Skip Navigation
  you are here > CNW Home > Contact Us      
 

 

Child Nutrition & Wellness Staff Directory

Child Nutrition & Wellness
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite #251
Topeka, KS 66612
 

Click on a name for contact information.

Administration  
Cheryl Johnson, MS, RD, LD Director
Peggy McAdoo Assistant Director
Kelly Chanay, M. Ed, RD, LD Assistant Director
Sarah Bruschi Senior Administrative Assistant
Stacie Creech Senior Administrative Assistant
Cheri Berggren Administrative Specialist
Carlene Eberspacher Administrative Officer
Pam Rosebaugh Public Service Administrator III
Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II

Cindy Johnson

Staff Development Specialist II

Kathy Thompson Body Venture Manager


Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Child & Adult Care Centers
Diana Floyd, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Laura Hodgson Child Nutrition Consultant
Julie Melcher Child Nutrition Consultant
Jeanie Rathbun Child Nutrition Consultant
Family Day Care Home Sponsors
Hanna LaMar, RD Child Nutrition Consultant


School Nutrition Programs & Summer Food Service Program

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Karen Campbell Child Nutrition Consultant
Barb Depew, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Angela Dittmer Child Nutrition Consultant
Rakel Halling Child Nutrition Consultant
Julie Henry Child Nutrition Consultant
Judy Neely, MPH, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Lynette Osner, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Beverly Stafford Child Nutrition Consultant
Heidi Wells, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant

Healthy Kansas Schools (HKS)
Mark Thompson, Ph. D. HKS Project Director
Kelly Wayner Public Health Educator

Team Nutrition
Jill Ladd, RD, LD Team Nutrition Project Director
Emily Brinkman, RD, LD Team Nutrition Project Director and Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator
Roni Schwartz, MBA, RD, LD Wellness Coordinator, Team Nutrition Consultant and Training Specialist

 

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
aanderson@ksde.org

Back to Top

Cheri Berggren

Administrative Specialist
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
cberggren@ksde.org

Back to Top
Emily Brinkman, RD, LD

Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator & Team Nutrition Project Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
ebrinkman@ksde.org

Back to Top
Sarah Bruschi

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
sbruschi@ksde.org

Back to Top
Karen Campbell

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 913-250-0261
Fax: 913-250-0492
kcampbell@ksde.org

Back to Top

Kelly Chanay, M. Ed, RD, LD

Assistant Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
kchanay@ksde.org

Back to Top
Stacie Creech

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
screech@ksde.org

Back to Top
Barb Depew, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-456-7388
Fax: 785-456-7389
bdepew@ksde.org

Back to Top
Angela Dittmer

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-348-5852
Fax:  785-348-5868
adittmer@ksde.org

Back to Top
Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
ddysart@ksde.org

Back to Top
Carlene Eberspacher

Administrative Officer
Phone: 785-296-3388
Fax: 785-296-0232
ceberspacher@ksde.org

Back to Top
Diana Floyd, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers And Adult Day Care Centers
Phone: 785-258-2045
Fax: 785-258-2189
dfloyd@ksde.org

Back to Top
Rakel Halling

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-385-2177
rhalling@ksde.org

Back to Top
Julie Henry

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
jhenry@ksde.org

Back to Top
Laura Hodgson

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers and Adult Day Care Centers
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
lhodgson@ksde.org

Back to Top
Cheryl S. Johnson, MS, RD, LD

Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
csjohnson@ksde.org

Back to Top
Cindy L. Johnson

Staff Development Specialist II
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
cljohnson@ksde.org

Back to Top
Jill Ladd, RD, LD

Team Nutrition Project Director
Phone: 785-296-2790
Fax: 785-296-0232
jladd@ksde.org

Back to Top
Hanna LaMar, RD

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Family Day Care Home Sponsors
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
hlamar@ksde.org

Back to Top
Peggy McAdoo

Assistant Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
pmcadoo@ksde.org

Back to Top
Julie Melcher

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers And Adult Day Care Centers
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
jmelcher@ksde.org

Back to Top
Lynette Osner, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-456-3133
Fax: 620-456-3140
losner@ksde.org

Back to Top
Judy Neely, MPH, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-251-4032
Fax: 620-252-6863
jneely@ksde.org

Back to Top
Jeanie Rathbun

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers and Adult Day Care Centers
Phone:  620-367-4650
Fax:  620-367-4651
jrathbun@ksde.org

Back to Top
Pam Rosebaugh

Public Service Administrator
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
prosebaugh@ksde.org

Back to Top
Roni Schwartz, MBA, RD, LD

Wellness Coordinator, TN Consultant & Training Specialist
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
rschwartz@ksde.org

Back to Top
Beverly Stafford

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-421-6366
Fax: 785-421-6358
bstafford@ksde.org

Back to Top
Mark Thompson, Ph.D

Program Director, Healthy Kansas Schools
Phone: 785-296-1473
Fax: 785-291-3372
mathompson@ksde.org

Back to Top
Kathy Thompson

Body Venture Manager
Phone: 785-291-3605
Fax: 785-291-3372
kthompson@ksde.org

Back to Top
Kelly Wayner

Public Health Educator
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
kwayner@ksde.org

Back to Top
Heidi Wells, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant
Phone: 316-542-0021
Fax: 316-542-0004
hwells@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

 
 
© 2009 www.KN-EAT.org - All Rights Reserved.