Skip Navigation
  you are here > CNW Home > Contact Us      
 

 

Child Nutrition & Wellness Staff Directory

Child Nutrition & Wellness
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite #251
Topeka, KS 66612
 

Click on a name for contact information.

Administration  
Cheryl Johnson, MS, RD, LD Director
Jill Ladd, MPH, RD, LD Assistant Director
Kelly Chanay, M. Ed, RD, LD Assistant Director
Sarah Bruschi Senior Administrative Assistant
Stacie Creech Senior Administrative Assistant
Cheri Berggren Administrative Specialist
Carlene Eberspacher Administrative Officer
Pam Rosebaugh Public Service Administrator
Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II

Julie Henry Training Specialist/Consultant
Cindy Johnson

Staff Development Specialist II

Kathy Thompson Body Venture Manager
Roni Schwartz, MBA, RD, LD Dietitian Specialist


Child and Adult Care Food Program (CACFP)

Diana Floyd, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant - Centers
Laura Hodgson Child Nutrition Consultant - Centers & Homes
Hannah Burgess Child Nutrition Consultant - Homes
Sean Hoffman Child Nutrition Consultant - Centers
Jeanie Rathbun Child Nutrition Consultant - Centers
Tara Witthuhn Child Nutrition Consultant - Centers & Homes


School Nutrition Programs & Summer Food Service Program

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Karen Campbell Child Nutrition Consultant
Barb Depew, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Angela Dittmer Child Nutrition Consultant
Hilary Hanvey Child Nutrition Consultant
Dessa Gifford Child Nutrition Consultant
Judy Neely, MPH, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Lynette Osner, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant
Heidi Wells, RD, LD Child Nutrition Consultant

Healthy Kansas Schools (HKS)
Mark Thompson, Ph. D. HKS Project Director
Kelly Wayner Public Health Educator

Team Nutrition
Tessa Adcock, MS, RD Team Nutrition Project Director
Emily Brinkman, RD, LD Team Nutrition Project Director and Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator

 

Tessa Adcock, MS, RD

Team Nutrition Project Director
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
tadcock@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Arleen Anderson

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
aanderson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Cheri Berggren

Administrative Specialist
Phone:  785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
cberggren@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Emily Brinkman, RD, LD

Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator & Team Nutrition Project Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
ebrinkman@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Sarah Bruschi

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
sbruschi@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Hannah Burgess

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Family Day Care Home Sponsors
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
hburgess@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Karen Campbell

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 913-728-2328
Fax: 785-296-0232
kcampbell@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Kelly Chanay, M. Ed, RD, LD

Assistant Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
kchanay@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Stacie Creech

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
screech@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Barb Depew, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-456-7388
Fax: 785-296-0232
bdepew@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Angela Dittmer

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-348-5852
Fax:  785-296-0232
adittmer@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax:  785-296-0232
ddysart@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Carlene Eberspacher

Administrative Officer
Phone: 785-296-3388
Fax: 785-296-0232
ceberspacher@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Diana Floyd, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers And Adult Day Care Centers
Phone: 785-258-2045
Fax: 785-296-0232
dfloyd@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Dessa Gifford

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
drgifford@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Hilary Hanvey

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-622-4620
Fax: 785-296-0232
hhanvey@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Julie Henry

Training Specialist/Consultant
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
jhenry@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Laura Hodgson

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers and Adult Day Care Centers
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
lhodgson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Sean Hoffman

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
shoffman@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Cheryl S. Johnson, MS, RD, LD

Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
csjohnson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Cindy L. Johnson

Staff Development Specialist II
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
cljohnson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Jill Ladd, MPH, RD, LD

Assistant Director
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
jladd@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Lynette Osner, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-456-3133
Fax: 785-296-0232
losner@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Judy Neely, MPH, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant, SNP and SFSP
Phone: 620-251-4032
Fax: 785-296-0232
jneely@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Jeanie Rathbun

Child Nutrition Consultant, CACFP - Child Care Centers and Adult Day Care Centers
Phone:  620-367-4650
Fax:  785-296-0232
jrathbun@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Pam Rosebaugh

Public Service Administrator
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
prosebaugh@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Roni Schwartz, MBA, RD, LD

Wellness Coordinator, TN Consultant & Training Specialist
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
rschwartz@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Mark Thompson, Ph.D

Program Director, Healthy Kansas Schools
Phone: 785-296-1473
Fax: 785-296-0232
mathompson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Kathy Thompson

Body Venture Manager
Phone: 785-291-3605
Fax: 785-296-0232
kthompson@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Kelly Wayner

Public Health Educator
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232
kwayner@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Heidi Wells, RD, LD

Child Nutrition Consultant
Phone: 316-542-0021
Fax: 785-296-0232
hwells@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

Tara Witthuhn

Child Nutrition Consultant
Phone: 620-272-0271
Fax: 785-296-0232
twitthuhn@ksde.org

Back to Top

 

 
 
© 2009 www.KN-EAT.org - All Rights Reserved.