Skip Navigation
  you are here > CNW Home > Contact Us      
 

 

Child Nutrition & Wellness Staff Directory

Child Nutrition & Wellness
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite #251
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232


Administration
Cheryl Johnson, MS, RD, LD Director csjohnson@ksde.org
Kelly Chanay, M.Ed, RDN, LD Assistant Director kchanay@ksde.org
Karen Campbell Assistant Director kcampbell@ksde.org
Katy Hatch Administrative Specialist khatch@ksde.org
Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II

ddysart@ksde.org
Kevin Thomas Program Consultant kthomas@ksde.org
Pam Rosebaugh Public Service Administrator prosebaugh@ksde.org
Eryn Davis, RDN, LD Farm to Plate Coordinator edavis@ksde.org
Barb Depew, RD, LD Farm to Plate Project Director bdepew@ksde.org
Laura Hodgson Procurement Specialist lhodgson@ksde.org
Cindy Johnson

Professional Development Specialist

cljohnson@ksde.org


Child Nutrition Consultants

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD 785-296-2276 aanderson@ksde.org
Emily Bonilla, MPH 913-652-6529 ebonilla@ksde.org
Robert Dillman, MS, RD, LD 913-942-3722 rdillman@ksde.org
Angela Dittmer 785-348-5852 adittmer@ksde.org
Diana Floyd, RD, LD 785-258-2045 dfloyd@ksde.org
Jeanie Galemore 620-367-4650 jgalemore@ksde.org
Dessa Gifford 785-296-2276 drgifford@ksde.org
Hilary Hanvey 620-622-4620 hhanvey@ksde.org
Laura Hodgson 785-296-2276 lhodgson@ksde.org
Dayna Kriley, MS, RD, LD 785-415-2277 dkriley@ksde.org
Alicia Newland 785-296-8468 anewland@ksde.org
Lynette Osner, RD, LD 620-456-3133 losner@ksde.org
Jessica Reece, RD, LD 785-261-6149 jreece@ksde.org
Rachel Schiferl, RD, LD 785-269-6198 rschiferl@ksde.org
Karen Seymour, RD, LD 785-296-2276 kseymour@ksde.org
Holly Steinlage, MPH, RD, LD 785-336-0250 hsteinlage@ksde.org
Hannah Tillery 785-296-2276 htillery@ksde.org

 

 
SEARCH
 
© 2009 www.KN-EAT.org - All Rights Reserved.

To accommodate people with disabilities, on request, auxiliary aides and services will be provided and reasonable modifications to policies and programs will be made. To request accommodations or for more information please contact the Office of General Counsel at ogc@ksde.org or by 785-296-3204.