Skip Navigation
  you are here > CNW Home > Contact Us      
 

 

Child Nutrition & Wellness Staff Directory

Child Nutrition & Wellness
Kansas State Department of Education
Landon State Office Building
900 SW Jackson Street, Suite #251
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-2276
Fax: 785-296-0232


Administration
Cheryl Johnson, MS, RD, LD Director csjohnson@ksde.org
Kelly Chanay, M. Ed, RD, LD Assistant Director kchanay@ksde.org
Julie Henry Interim Assistant Director jhenry@ksde.org
Sarah Bruschi Senior Administrative Assistant sbruschi@ksde.org
Michelle Irvine Senior Administrative Assistant mirvine@ksde.org
Cheri Berggren Administrative Specialist cberggren@ksde.org
Carlene Eberspacher Administrative Officer ceberspacher@ksde.org
Pam Rosebaugh Public Service Administrator prosebaugh@ksde.org
Diane Dysart

Program Consultant II

ddysart@ksde.org
Cindy Johnson

Professional Development Specialist II

cljohnson@ksde.org
Meg Boggs Body Venture Manager mboggs@ksde.org
Emily Brinkman, RD, LD Dietitian Specialist and Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program Coordinator ebrinkman@ksde.org
Barb Depew, RD, LD Farm to Plate Project Director bdepew@ksde.org
Jill Ladd, MPH, RD, LD Grant and Projects Specialist jladd@ksde.org
Linnea Rieger Team Nutrition Project Director lrieger@ksde.org
Karen Seymour, RD, LD Team Nutrition Project Director kseymour@ksde.org


Child Nutrition Consultants

Arleen Anderson, RD, LD 785-296-2276 aanderson@ksde.org
Karen Campbell 913-728-2328 kcampbell@ksde.org
Angela Dittmer 785-348-5852 adittmer@ksde.org
Diana Floyd, RD, LD 785-258-2045 dfloyd@ksde.org
Jeanie Galemore 620-367-4650 jgalemore@ksde.org
Dessa Gifford 785-296-2276 drgifford@ksde.org
Hilary Hanvey 620-622-4620 hhanvey@ksde.org
Laura Hodgson 785-296-2276 lhodgson@ksde.org
Sean Hoffman 785-296-2276 shoffman@ksde.org
Judy Neely, MPH, RD, LD 620-251-4032 jneely@ksde.org
Lynette Osner, RD, LD 620-456-3133 losner@ksde.org
Rachel Schiferl, RD, LD 785-462-2312 rschiferl@ksde.org
Meredith Slan 785-296-2276 mslan@ksde.org
Holly Steinlage, MPH, RD, LD 785-336-0250 hsteinlage@ksde.org
Hannah Tillery 785-296-2276 htillery@ksde.org
Tara Witthuhn 785-798-2128 twitthuhn@ksde.org

 

 

 
SEARCH
 
© 2009 www.KN-EAT.org - All Rights Reserved.